Our brilliant nationwide team provide UK-based and international clients with world-class production and location knowledge, offering an unrivalled depth of logistical understanding. We are an ambitious team with an inclusive and positive culture.

Marie Owen
Marie Owen
CEO marie@lsproductions.com
Stuart Gibson
Stuart Gibson
Company Director stuart@lsproductions.com
Sarah Drummond
Sarah Drummond
Executive Producer / Managing Director sarah@lsproductions.com
Gail Skinner
Gail Skinner
Financial Director gail@lsproductions.com
Abi Atkinson
Abi Atkinson
Senior Producer abi@lsproductions.com
Ellen De Faux
Ellen De Faux
Senior Producer ellen@lsproductions.com
Aillie MacDonald
Aillie MacDonald
Producer aillie@lsproductions.com
Julia Macleod
Julia Macleod
Producer (freelance) julia@lsproductions.com
Fabian Martinez
Fabian Martinez
Producer (freelance) fabian@lsproductions.com
Deva Smith
Deva Smith
Producer (freelance) deva@lsproductions.com
Marii Stoltsen
Marii Stoltsen
Production Manager stoltsen@lsproductions.com
Chris Gainsbury
Chris Gainsbury
Production Coordinator chris@lsproductions.com
Sam Barber
Sam Barber
Production Assistant sam@lsproductions.com
Siam Colvine
Siam Colvine
Production Assistant siam@lsproductions.com
Paul Rooney
Paul Rooney
Freelance Production Assistant paul@lsproductions.com
Amy Morement
Amy Morement
Location Manager amy@lsproductions.com
Pippa Perriam
Pippa Perriam
Location Coordinator pippa@lsproductions.com
Katy Ludvigsen
Katy Ludvigsen
Head of Brand & Marketing katy@lsproductions.com
Brianna Burt
Brianna Burt
Assistant Brand & Marketing Manager brianna@lsproductions.com
Hayley Urquhart
Hayley Urquhart
Brand & Marketing Assistant hayley@lsproductions.com
Laura Macpherson
Laura Macpherson
Office Manager & Executive Assistant laura@lsproductions.com
Grace Owen
Grace Owen
Office Runner grace@lsproductions.com
Jennie Lawson
Jennie Lawson
Financial Manager accounts@lsproductions.com
Mia Brown
Mia Brown
Finance Assistant mia@lsproductions.com
David Watson
David Watson
IT Manager david@lsproductions.com

Join The Team

We're always on the lookout for fresh new talent, experienced producers, inspiring leaders and anything inbetween.

View Current Vacancies