Our brilliant nationwide team provide UK-based and international clients with world-class production and location knowledge, offering an unrivalled depth of logistical understanding. We are an ambitious team with an inclusive and positive culture.

Marie Owen
Marie Owen
CEO marie@lsproductions.com
Sarah Drummond
Sarah Drummond
Executive Producer / Managing Director sarah@lsproductions.com
Gail Skinner
Gail Skinner
Finance Director gail@lsproductions.com
Karen André
Karen André
Sales & Marketing Director karen.andre@lsproductions.com
Stuart Gibson
Stuart Gibson
Company Director stuart@lsproductions.com
Emilie Dumas
Emilie Dumas
Head of Production emilie@lsproductions.com
Abi Atkinson
Abi Atkinson
Senior Producer abi@lsproductions.com
Ellen De Faux
Ellen De Faux
Senior Producer ellen@lsproductions.com
Clare Murtagh
Clare Murtagh
Senior Producer clare.murtagh@lsproductions.com
Paul Sng
Paul Sng
Director/Producer paul.sng@lsproductions.com
Marii Stoltsen
Marii Stoltsen
Producer stoltsen@lsproductions.com
Fabian Martinez
Fabian Martinez
Producer fabian@lsproductions.com
Julia Macleod
Julia Macleod
Producer (Freelance) julia@lsproductions.com
Deva Smith
Deva Smith
Producer (freelance) deva@lsproductions.com
Chrissy Hurst
Chrissy Hurst
Production Manager chrissy.hurst@lsproductions.com
Sam Barber
Sam Barber
Production Manager sam@lsproductions.com
Chris Gainsbury
Chris Gainsbury
Production Manager chris@lsproductions.com
Maria Negoescu
Maria Negoescu
Junior Production Coordinator maria.negoescu@lsproductions.com
Greg Esplin
Greg Esplin
Production Assistant greg@lsproductions.com
Nico Walker
Nico Walker
Production Assistant nico.walker@lsproductions.com
Paul Rooney
Paul Rooney
Freelance Production Assistant paul@lsproductions.com
Jamie Jordan
Jamie Jordan
Production Assistant jamie.jordan@lsproductions.com
Kristin Atwood
Kristin Atwood
Production Administrator kristin.atwood@lsproductions.com
Amy Morement
Amy Morement
Head of Locations amy@lsproductions.com
Sarah Eccles
Sarah Eccles
Location Manager sarah.eccles@lsproductions.com
Pippa Perriam
Pippa Perriam
Location Coordinator pippa@lsproductions.com
Jane Mitchell
Jane Mitchell
Location Library Assistant jane.mitchell@lsproductions.com
Billie Owens
Billie Owens
Location Assistant billie.owens@lsproductions.com
Katy Ludvigsen
Katy Ludvigsen
Head of Brand & Marketing katy@lsproductions.com
Brianna Burt
Brianna Burt
Marketing & Communications Manager brianna@lsproductions.com
Hayley Urquhart
Hayley Urquhart
Brand Experience Executive hayley@lsproductions.com
Sophie Irving
Sophie Irving
Designer & Content Creator sophie.irving@lsproductions.com
Laura Macpherson
Laura Macpherson
Operations Manager laura@lsproductions.com
Grace Owen
Grace Owen
Marketing & Office Runner grace@lsproductions.com
Jennie Lawson
Jennie Lawson
Production Finance Manager accounts@lsproductions.com
Mia Brown
Mia Brown
Finance Assistant mia@lsproductions.com
David Watson
David Watson
IT Manager david@lsproductions.com
Charlie Holling
Charlie Holling
Sales EP charlie.holling@lsproductions.com
Antoinette De Lisser
Antoinette De Lisser
Consultant antoinette.delisser@lsproductions.com
Angus Fletcher
Angus Fletcher
Consultant angus.fletcher@lsproductions.com

Join The Team

We're always on the lookout for fresh new talent, experienced producers, inspiring leaders and anything inbetween.

View Current Vacancies